Home FAQ
 
 
 
 
         
 
 
  Mariposa: " Mother of Counties"

 
 

Judicial Holidays

 
       
 

 

 

 


Judicial Holidays in 2014
Wednesday January 01, 2014 New Year's Day (2014)
Monday January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Wednesday February 12, 2014 Lincoln Day
Monday February 17, 2014 Presidents' Day
Monday March 31, 2014 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday July 04, 2014 Independence Day
Monday September 01, 2014 Labor Day
Monday October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 11, 2014 Veterans Day
Thursday November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 28, 2014 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday December 25, 2014 Christmas Day

Judicial Holidays in 2015
Thursday January 01, 2015 New Year's Day (2015)
Monday January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Thursday February 12, 2015 Lincoln Day
Monday February 16, 2015 Presidents' Day
Tuesday March 31, 2015 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday July 03, 2015 Independence Day
Monday September 07, 2015 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2015 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2015 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


   
 
 
   
     

GIVE US FEEDBACK: How Could We Improve This Website?
Click Here To Email Our Webmaster

 
 

© 2004 - Superior Court of California